Skip to content
14 Comments Post a comment
  1. soni #

    Dear sir
    i want to open a current a/c in china in which i can make the foreign exchange transaction open l/c and other facilties . what documents will i require for it
    pls guide me for it

    best regards
    soni

    October 8, 2008
  2. yemi #

    thank you

    March 2, 2010
  3. Kai #

    What’s the best way to bring in the fund when opening an account, cash, traveler’s checks, personal check, or cashier check?

    April 11, 2010
  4. Hi,

    I am from Singapore. I would like to open a bank account in China so that I can buy things easily from China. Do you have any banks to recommend. If it is sentitive to post here, can you email me instead?

    August 13, 2010
  5. ASHWINI TRIPATHI #

    Hi,

    I am from India. I would like to open a bank account in China so that I can buy things easily from China. Do you have any banks to recommend. If it is sentitive to post here, can you email me instead?

    Thanking You
    Regards
    Ashwini Tripathi
    New Delhi

    September 1, 2011
  6. Anonymous #

    I was just google-ing around hoping I would be able to find a ‘how – to’ to open a bank account while I’m studying abroad – thanks so much for posting this, it’s a great start!

    October 1, 2011
  7. sam #

    Hi,
    I am from USA. I would like to open a bank account in China so that I can buy things easily from China. Do you have any banks to recommend. If it is sentitive to post here, can you email me instead?

    May 23, 2013
  8. marcuise johnson #

    Hello am a student who shall be traveling to china in 8 months time for studies and i really want to have a Chinese bank account now before going to china,is it possible to open open the account online?how can i go about it?Which banks can be the best?

    August 18, 2013
  9. Is it possible to open a bank account in China without ever visiting the country? Like all done online?

    August 29, 2013
  10. I ask this because I work with the Amazon China affiliate program and want to be able to cashout when the time comes.

    August 29, 2013
  11. CIEN.IS,WER.2015

    November 14, 2013
  12. YOU.AER.DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

    November 14, 2013
  13. Wow, wonderful blog structure! How long have you ever been running
    a blog for? you made running a blog glance easy.
    The whole glance of your site is magnificent,
    as well as the content!

    August 12, 2014

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. logitech

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

